Home / CDL schools / Pennsylvania / Levittown
CDL schools in Levittown, Pennsylvania
2 schools in Levittown are on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and take students from the public. Posted tuition at programs within 25 miles of Levittown on Pennsylvania's approved training list runs $3,000 to $8,000, with a $5,500 median across 7 programs. Truck drivers in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area earn a median $59,370 a year.
Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · Pennsylvania training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)
Class A schools open to the public in Levittown; 2 teach theory, range and road.
Median posted tuition within 25 miles. We show no first-time total because Pennsylvania's permit and license fees are not both confirmed.
Levittown training provider FMCSA has removed from the registry, involuntarily.
Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area; 32,220 work there.
Every registered Class A school in Levittown
Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out 3 active registrants in Levittown: 2 are private (training the employees or students of one organization only); 1 ticks "open to the public" but is not a school that takes students: 1 school district or public school program.
| School | Class A training | Registry updated | Posted tuition | Also teaches | Phone |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patriot CDL 7800 Bristol Pike | Theory · range · road | 2026-09-24 | not posted | Class B, Passenger, School bus, Hazmat | 267-499-9999 |
| Driving Academy, Levittown PA 2201 Green Ln | Theory · range · road | 2026-09-10 | not posted | Class B, Passenger, School bus | 973-210-4414 |
Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on Pennsylvania's training list.
Schools within 25 miles of Levittown
| School | City | Miles from Levittown | Registry updated | Posted tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Smith & Solomon, Bordentown Campus | Bordentown, NJ | 7 | 2026-09-28 | not posted |
| CDL Solutions LLC | Beverly, NJ | 7 | 2025-04-07 | not posted |
| CDL Pro | Beverly, NJ | 7 | 2023-06-13 | not posted |
| CDL Solutions | Trenton, NJ | 7 | 2025-10-15 | not posted |
| CDL Solutions LLC | Trenton, NJ | 7 | 2025-11-05 | not posted |
| Alpha CDL Academy | Bensalem, PA | 9 | 2025-02-07 | not posted |
| 160 Driving Academy | Trenton, NJ | 10 | 2026-09-18 | not posted |
| Driving Academy - Trenton NJ | Lawrence Township, NJ | 10 | 2026-09-10 | not posted |
Nearest first, straight-line distance from the middle of Levittown's schools. Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026.
What CDL school costs in Levittown
7 programs nearest Levittown posted tuition to Pennsylvania's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers all 7 programs within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.
| Program | Course | City | Miles | Tuition | Supplies | Finished | Working 6 months later |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gladiator Trucker Academy LLC | CDL Class A | Bristol, PA | 2 | $5,000 | $775 | not reported | not reported |
| Smith Solomon Driver Training Bordentown | CDL A TractorTrailer | Bordentown, NJ | 7 | $3,000 | $0 | 83% | 57% |
| Global CDL Driver Training School LLC | CDL Class A | Philadelphia, PA | 10 | $5,675 | $75 | 96% | 20% |
| Ameelio Emerge Public Benefit Corporation | CDL Class A | Emerge Career | Philadelphia, PA | 15 | $8,000 | $252 | not reported | not reported |
| Bordentown Driver Training School | Commercial Driver's License A (CDL A) | Philadelphia, PA | 16 | $5,195 | $350 | 91% | 20% |
| AAA School of Trucking INC | AAA CDL Class A Truck Driving | Philadelphia, PA | 19 | $5,500 | $455 | 92% | 22% |
| North Montco Avts | CDL Truck Driver Training I (Class A) | Lansdale, PA | 25 | $5,500 | $100 | 79% | 59% |
Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.
Pennsylvania fees: class a license (4 years) $128 (DMV, October 5, 2026).
Free and company-paid training near Levittown
A Pennsylvania workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list Pennsylvania sites. Pennsylvania terms · all carriers
Check a Levittown school before you pay
FMCSA has removed 1 Levittown provider from the registry, involuntarily. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page. 182 for-hire trucking companies are based here.
Questions people ask
How much is CDL school in Levittown?
Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $3,000 to $8,000, median $5,500. Fees and the medical exam are extra.
How many CDL schools are in Levittown?
2 locations are registered in Levittown for Class A training, and 18 are within 25 miles of the city. 2 updated their registry record in 2026, and none has left it untouched for over two years.
Can a Levittown school with an old registry record still train me?
Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.
CDL schools near Levittown
Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Levittown. All Pennsylvania cities