Home / CDL schools / New Jersey / Mount Laurel Township
CDL schools in Mount Laurel Township, New Jersey
1 school in Mount Laurel Township is on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and takes students from the public. Posted tuition at programs within 25 miles of Mount Laurel Township on New Jersey's approved training list runs $3,000 to $8,000, with a $5,098 median across 10 programs. Truck drivers in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area earn a median $59,370 a year.
Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · New Jersey training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)
Class A school open to the public in Mount Laurel Township; 1 teaches theory, range and road.
Median posted tuition within 25 miles. We show no first-time total because New Jersey's permit and license fees are not both confirmed.
FMCSA hasn't removed any training providers in Mount Laurel Township.
Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area; 32,220 work there.
Every registered Class A school in Mount Laurel Township
Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out 2 active registrants in Mount Laurel Township: 1 is private (training the employees or students of one organization only); 1 ticks "open to the public" but is not a school that takes students: 1 bus or coach operator.
| School | Class A training | Registry updated | Posted tuition | Also teaches | Phone |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CDL Solutions 100 Technology Way | Theory · range · road | 2025-10-15 | not posted | Class B, Passenger, School bus, Hazmat | 267-346-9847 |
Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on New Jersey's training list.
Schools within 25 miles of Mount Laurel Township
| School | City | Miles from Mount Laurel Township | Registry updated | Posted tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CDL Solutions LLC | Beverly, NJ | 6 | 2025-04-07 | not posted |
| CDL Pro | Beverly, NJ | 6 | 2023-06-13 | not posted |
| Alpha CDL Academy | Bensalem, PA | 7 | 2025-02-07 | not posted |
| Global CDL Driver Training School | Philadelphia, PA | 8 | 2025-10-20 | not posted |
| Smith & Solomon, Philadelphia Campus | Philadelphia, PA | 10 | 2026-09-28 | not posted |
| Driving Academy, Levittown PA | Levittown, PA | 11 | 2026-09-10 | not posted |
| Patriot CDL | Levittown, PA | 12 | 2026-09-24 | not posted |
| CDL Solutions | Camden, NJ | 12 | 2025-10-15 | not posted |
Nearest first, straight-line distance from the middle of Mount Laurel Township's schools. Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026.
What CDL school costs in Mount Laurel Township
8 programs nearest Mount Laurel Township posted tuition to New Jersey's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers all 10 programs within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.
| Program | Course | City | Miles | Tuition | Supplies | Finished | Working 6 months later |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Global CDL Driver Training School LLC | CDL Class A | Philadelphia, PA | 9 | $5,675 | $75 | 96% | 20% |
| Gladiator Trucker Academy LLC | CDL Class A | Bristol, PA | 9 | $5,000 | $775 | not reported | not reported |
| Bordentown Driver Training School | Commercial Driver's License A (CDL A) | Philadelphia, PA | 9 | $5,195 | $350 | 91% | 20% |
| Ameelio Emerge Public Benefit Corporation | CDL Class A | Emerge Career | Philadelphia, PA | 11 | $8,000 | $252 | not reported | not reported |
| AAA School of Trucking INC | AAA CDL Class A Truck Driving | Philadelphia, PA | 12 | $5,500 | $455 | 92% | 22% |
| Smith Solomon Driver Training Bordentown | CDL A TractorTrailer | Bordentown, NJ | 15 | $3,000 | $0 | 83% | 57% |
| Smith Solomon Driver Training Deptford | CDL A TractorTrailer Plus Fork Lift | Deptford, NJ | 17 | $5,975 | $0 | 100% | 71% |
| Smith Solomon Driver Training Deptford | CDLA TractorTrailer | Deptford, NJ | 17 | $3,995 | $155 | 74% | 58% |
Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.
New Jersey fees: class a license (4 years) $42 (DMV, October 5, 2026).
Free and company-paid training near Mount Laurel Township
A New Jersey workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list New Jersey sites. New Jersey terms · all carriers
Check a Mount Laurel Township school before you pay
FMCSA hasn't removed any providers in Mount Laurel Township. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page.
Questions people ask
How much is CDL school in Mount Laurel Township?
Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $3,000 to $8,000, median $5,098. Fees and the medical exam are extra.
How many CDL schools are in Mount Laurel Township?
1 location is registered in Mount Laurel Township for Class A training, and 22 are within 25 miles of the city. No school here updated its registry record in 2026, and none has left it untouched for over two years.
Can a Mount Laurel Township school with an old registry record still train me?
Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.
CDL schools near Mount Laurel Township
Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Mount Laurel Township. All New Jersey cities