Home / CDL schools / Florida / Niceville

CDL schools in Niceville, Florida

1 school in Niceville is on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and takes students from the public. Posted tuition at programs within 25 miles of Niceville on Florida's approved training list runs $6,000 to $6,995, with a $6,995 median across 3 programs. Truck drivers in the Crestview-Fort Walton Beach-Destin, FL area earn a median $47,940 a year.

Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · Florida training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)

1

Class A school open to the public in Niceville; 1 teaches theory, range and road.

$6,995

Median posted tuition within 25 miles. We show no first-time total because Florida's permit and license fees are not both confirmed.

0

FMCSA hasn't removed any training providers in Niceville.

$47,940

Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the Crestview-Fort Walton Beach-Destin, FL area; 640 work there.

Every registered Class A school in Niceville

Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out 2 active registrants in Niceville: 2 are private (training the employees or students of one organization only).

SchoolClass A trainingRegistry updatedPosted tuitionAlso teachesPhone
FleetForce Truck Driver Training
100 E College Blvd
Theory · range · road 2025-08-26 $6,995 Class B 850-772-4235

Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on Florida's training list.

What CDL school costs in Niceville

3 programs in Niceville posted tuition to Florida's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers all 3 programs within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.

ProgramCourseTuitionSuppliesFinishedWorking 6 months later
Northwest Florida State College-Un Commercial Vehicle Driving (CCP) $6,000 $0 not reported not reported
FleetForce Truck Driving School at NWFSC Class A Commercial Truck Driving (CDL) $6,995 $0 not reported not reported
Northwest Florida State College-Cs Commercial Truck Driver $6,995 $100 100% 86%

Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.

Florida fees: class a license $75 (DMV, October 5, 2026).

Free and company-paid training near Niceville

A Florida workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list Florida sites. Florida terms · all carriers

Check a Niceville school before you pay

FMCSA hasn't removed any providers in Niceville. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page. 6 for-hire trucking companies are based here, in a city of 17,948 people.

Questions people ask

How much is CDL school in Niceville?

Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $6,000 to $6,995, median $6,995. Fees and the medical exam are extra.

How many CDL schools are in Niceville?

1 location is registered in Niceville for Class A training, and 1 is within 25 miles of the city. No school here updated its registry record in 2026, and none has left it untouched for over two years.

Can a Niceville school with an old registry record still train me?

Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.

CDL schools near Niceville

Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Niceville. All Florida cities