Home / CDL schools / California / Menifee
CDL schools in Menifee, California
1 school in Menifee is on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and takes students from the public. Posted tuition at programs within 25 miles of Menifee on California's approved training list runs $3,695 to $7,145, with a $6,148 median across 4 programs. Truck drivers in the Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA area earn a median $60,580 a year.
Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · California training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)
Class A school open to the public in Menifee; 1 teaches theory, range and road.
Median posted tuition within 25 miles. We show no first-time total because California's permit and license fees are not both confirmed.
Menifee training providers FMCSA has removed from the registry, all of them involuntarily.
Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA area; 40,230 work there.
Every registered Class A school in Menifee
Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out no active registrants in Menifee.
| School | Class A training | Registry updated | Posted tuition | Also teaches | Phone |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A.B.C. Schooling LLC 24893 Menifee Rd | Theory · range · road | 2026-09-03 | not posted | Class B, Hazmat | 951-322-4994 |
Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on California's training list.
Schools within 25 miles of Menifee
| School | City | Miles from Menifee | Registry updated | Posted tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| West Coast Trucking School LLC | Perris, CA | 8 | 2026-09-30 | not posted |
| A.B.C. Schooling LLC | Perris, CA | 10 | 2024-04-08 | not posted |
| United Truck Driving School | Riverside, CA | 20 | 2022-01-07 | not posted |
| Spcdl | San Bernardino, CA | 22 | 2026-03-05 | not posted |
| America Truck Driving School Riverside | Riverside, CA | 22 | 2022-03-08 | $3,695 |
| Valencia Trucking School | Colton, CA | 22 | 2026-06-29 | not posted |
| Premier Truck Driving School | Colton, CA | 22 | 2026-09-24 | not posted |
| Progress Trucking School | San Bernardino, CA | 24 | 2025-12-17 | not posted |
Nearest first, straight-line distance from the middle of Menifee's schools. Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026.
What CDL school costs in Menifee
4 programs nearest Menifee posted tuition to California's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers all 4 programs within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.
| Program | Course | City | Miles | Tuition | Supplies | Finished | Working 6 months later |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| California Welding Institute LLC | W109 - SMAW AWS D3.6 underwater dry welding (class a welds) | Lake Elsinore, CA | 13 | $6,100 | $1,038 | not reported | not reported |
| America Truck Driving School-Riverside | Class A/B Truck and Bus Driver: Individual | Riverside, CA | 19 | $7,145 | $850 | 75% | 72% |
| America Truck Driving School-Riverside | Class A Truck Driver | Riverside, CA | 19 | $6,195 | $800 | 91% | 60% |
| America Truck Driving School-Riverside | Class A/B Basic Refresher: Individual | Riverside, CA | 19 | $3,695 | $800 | not reported | not reported |
Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.
California fees: class a license $100 (DMV, October 5, 2026).
Free and company-paid training near Menifee
A California workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list California sites. California terms · all carriers
Check a Menifee school before you pay
FMCSA has removed 2 Menifee providers from the registry, all of them involuntarily. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page. 129 for-hire trucking companies are based here, in a city of 118,592 people.
Questions people ask
How much is CDL school in Menifee?
Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $3,695 to $7,145, median $6,148. Fees and the medical exam are extra.
How many CDL schools are in Menifee?
1 location is registered in Menifee for Class A training, and 11 are within 25 miles of the city. 1 updated its registry record in 2026, and none has left it untouched for over two years.
Can a Menifee school with an old registry record still train me?
Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.
CDL schools near Menifee
Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Menifee. All California cities