Home / CDL schools / Pennsylvania / Schnecksville
CDL schools in Schnecksville, Pennsylvania
1 school in Schnecksville is on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and takes students from the public. Posted tuition at programs within 25 miles of Schnecksville on Pennsylvania's approved training list runs $3,211 to $7,495, with a $5,650 median across 11 programs. Truck drivers in the Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ area earn a median $60,090 a year.
Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · Pennsylvania training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)
Class A school open to the public in Schnecksville; 1 teaches theory, range and road.
Median posted tuition within 25 miles. We show no first-time total because Pennsylvania's permit and license fees are not both confirmed.
FMCSA hasn't removed any training providers in Schnecksville.
Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ area; 6,590 work there.
Every registered Class A school in Schnecksville
Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out 2 active registrants in Schnecksville: 2 are private (training the employees or students of one organization only).
| School | Class A training | Registry updated | Posted tuition | Also teaches | Phone |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SAGE Truck Driving Schools - Allentown 4500 Education Park Drive, Ste: SAGE | Theory · range · road | 2026-09-24 | not posted | Class B | 610-799-1329 |
Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on Pennsylvania's training list.
Schools within 25 miles of Schnecksville
| School | City | Miles from Schnecksville | Registry updated | Posted tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ancora Training for Delaware County Community College | Media, PA | 0 | 2026-10-05 | $3,211 |
| Roadmaster Drivers School (BPA) | Bethlehem, PA | 14 | 2025-12-01 | $7,495 |
Nearest first, straight-line distance from the middle of Schnecksville's schools. Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026.
What CDL school costs in Schnecksville
3 programs in Schnecksville posted tuition to Pennsylvania's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers all 11 programs within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.
| Program | Course | Tuition | Supplies | Finished | Working 6 months later |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lehigh Career & Technical Institute | CDL Refresher | $3,211 | $0 | not reported | not reported |
| Lehigh Carbon Community College | CDL Class A Tractor-Trailer Training | $5,650 | $182 | 91% | 65% |
| Lehigh Career & Technical Institute | Class A CDL Training Program - Comprehensive | $6,311 | $0 | 96% | 31% |
Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.
Pennsylvania fees: class a license (4 years) $128 (DMV, October 5, 2026).
Free and company-paid training near Schnecksville
A Pennsylvania workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list Pennsylvania sites. Pennsylvania terms · all carriers
Check a Schnecksville school before you pay
FMCSA hasn't removed any providers in Schnecksville. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page. 12 for-hire trucking companies are based here.
Questions people ask
How much is CDL school in Schnecksville?
Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $3,211 to $7,495, median $5,650. Fees and the medical exam are extra.
How many CDL schools are in Schnecksville?
1 location is registered in Schnecksville for Class A training, and 3 are within 25 miles of the city. 1 updated its registry record in 2026, and none has left it untouched for over two years.
Can a Schnecksville school with an old registry record still train me?
Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.
CDL schools near Schnecksville
Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Schnecksville. All Pennsylvania cities