Home / CDL schools / Pennsylvania / Reynoldsville
CDL schools in Reynoldsville, Pennsylvania
1 school in Reynoldsville is on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and takes students from the public. Posted tuition at programs within 25 miles of Reynoldsville on Pennsylvania's approved training list runs $4,500 to $4,825, with a $4,663 median across 2 programs. Truck drivers in the nonmetro part of Northwestern Pennsylvania earn a median $55,960 a year.
Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · Pennsylvania training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)
Class A school open to the public in Reynoldsville; 1 teaches theory, range and road.
Median posted tuition within 25 miles. We show no first-time total because Pennsylvania's permit and license fees are not both confirmed.
FMCSA hasn't removed any training providers in Reynoldsville.
Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the nonmetro part of Northwestern Pennsylvania; 3,010 work there.
Every registered Class A school in Reynoldsville
Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out 2 active registrants in Reynoldsville: 2 are private (training the employees or students of one organization only).
| School | Class A training | Registry updated | Posted tuition | Also teaches | Phone |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeff Tech 576 Vo Tech Road | Theory · range · road | 2024-01-16 | not posted | Class A only | 814-201-9837 |
Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on Pennsylvania's training list.
Schools within 25 miles of Reynoldsville
| School | City | Miles from Reynoldsville | Registry updated | Posted tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeff Tech | Brookville, PA | 9 | 2024-01-12 | not posted |
Nearest first, straight-line distance from the middle of Reynoldsville's schools. Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026.
What CDL school costs in Reynoldsville
2 programs nearest Reynoldsville posted tuition to Pennsylvania's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers all 2 programs within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.
| Program | Course | City | Miles | Tuition | Supplies | Finished | Working 6 months later |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jefferson County Dubois Area | Jeff Tech ELDT Hybrid CDL Training Program | Brookville, PA | 10 | $4,825 | $301 | not reported | not reported |
| Clearfield County Career and | CDL Class A Basic | Clearfield, PA | 25 | $4,500 | $160 | 99% | 44% |
Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.
Pennsylvania fees: class a license (4 years) $128 (DMV, October 5, 2026).
Free and company-paid training near Reynoldsville
A Pennsylvania workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list Pennsylvania sites. Pennsylvania terms · all carriers
Check a Reynoldsville school before you pay
FMCSA hasn't removed any providers in Reynoldsville. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page. 3 for-hire trucking companies are based here, in a city of 2,473 people.
Questions people ask
How much is CDL school in Reynoldsville?
Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $4,500 to $4,825, median $4,663. Fees and the medical exam are extra.
How many CDL schools are in Reynoldsville?
1 location is registered in Reynoldsville for Class A training, and 2 are within 25 miles of the city. No school here updated its registry record in 2026, and 1 has left it untouched for over two years.
Can a Reynoldsville school with an old registry record still train me?
Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.
CDL schools near Reynoldsville
Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Reynoldsville. All Pennsylvania cities