Home / CDL schools / Pennsylvania / Brookville

CDL schools in Brookville, Pennsylvania

1 school in Brookville is on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and takes students from the public. The one program within 25 miles of Brookville on Pennsylvania's approved training list posts $4,825 tuition. Truck drivers in the nonmetro part of Northwestern Pennsylvania earn a median $55,960 a year.

Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · Pennsylvania training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)

1

Class A school open to the public in Brookville; none teach theory, range and road.

$4,825

Median posted tuition within 25 miles. We show no first-time total because Pennsylvania's permit and license fees are not both confirmed.

0

FMCSA hasn't removed any training providers in Brookville.

$55,960

Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the nonmetro part of Northwestern Pennsylvania; 3,010 work there.

Every registered Class A school in Brookville

Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out 1 active registrant in Brookville: 1 is private (training the employees or students of one organization only).

SchoolClass A trainingRegistry updatedPosted tuitionAlso teachesPhone
Jeff Tech
3661 Route 28
Part of Class A 2024-01-12 not posted Class A only 814-201-9837

Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on Pennsylvania's training list.

Schools within 25 miles of Brookville

SchoolCityMiles from BrookvilleRegistry updatedPosted tuition
Jeff TechReynoldsville, PA92024-01-16not posted

Nearest first, straight-line distance from the middle of Brookville's schools. Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026.

What CDL school costs in Brookville

1 program nearest Brookville posted tuition to Pennsylvania's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers the one program within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.

ProgramCourseCityMilesTuitionSuppliesFinishedWorking 6 months later
Jefferson County Dubois Area Jeff Tech ELDT Hybrid CDL Training Program Brookville, PA 0 $4,825 $301 not reported not reported

Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.

Pennsylvania fees: class a license (4 years) $128 (DMV, October 5, 2026).

Free and company-paid training near Brookville

A Pennsylvania workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list Pennsylvania sites. Pennsylvania terms · all carriers

Check a Brookville school before you pay

FMCSA hasn't removed any providers in Brookville. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page. 13 for-hire trucking companies are based here, in a city of 3,883 people.

Questions people ask

How much is CDL school in Brookville?

Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $4,825, median $4,825. Fees and the medical exam are extra.

How many CDL schools are in Brookville?

1 location is registered in Brookville for Class A training, and 2 are within 25 miles of the city. No school here updated its registry record in 2026, and 1 has left it untouched for over two years.

Can a Brookville school with an old registry record still train me?

Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.

CDL schools near Brookville

Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Brookville. All Pennsylvania cities