Home / CDL schools / Pennsylvania / Mill Creek

CDL schools in Mill Creek, Pennsylvania

1 school in Mill Creek is on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and takes students from the public. Posted tuition at programs within 25 miles of Mill Creek on Pennsylvania's approved training list runs $2,580 to $6,000, with a $5,000 median across 3 programs. Truck drivers in the nonmetro part of Southwestern Pennsylvania earn a median $54,630 a year.

Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · Pennsylvania training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)

1

Class A school open to the public in Mill Creek; 1 teaches theory, range and road.

$5,000

Median posted tuition within 25 miles. We show no first-time total because Pennsylvania's permit and license fees are not both confirmed.

0

FMCSA hasn't removed any training providers in Mill Creek.

$54,630

Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the nonmetro part of Southwestern Pennsylvania; 3,230 work there.

Every registered Class A school in Mill Creek

Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out no active registrants in Mill Creek.

SchoolClass A trainingRegistry updatedPosted tuitionAlso teachesPhone
Huntingdon County Career & Technology Center
11893 Technology Drive
Theory · range · road 2021-11-19 $2,580 to $5,000 Hazmat 814-643-0951

Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on Pennsylvania's training list.

What CDL school costs in Mill Creek

2 programs in Mill Creek posted tuition to Pennsylvania's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers all 3 programs within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.

ProgramCourseTuitionSuppliesFinishedWorking 6 months later
Huntingdon County Career and Class A Upgrade Commercial Driving $2,580 $520 not reported not reported
Huntingdon County Career and CDL Class A $5,000 $400 95% 53%

Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.

Pennsylvania fees: class a license (4 years) $128 (DMV, October 5, 2026).

Free and company-paid training near Mill Creek

A Pennsylvania workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list Pennsylvania sites. Pennsylvania terms · all carriers

Check a Mill Creek school before you pay

FMCSA hasn't removed any providers in Mill Creek. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page. 4 for-hire trucking companies are based here, in a city of 283 people.

Questions people ask

How much is CDL school in Mill Creek?

Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $2,580 to $6,000, median $5,000. Fees and the medical exam are extra.

How many CDL schools are in Mill Creek?

1 location is registered in Mill Creek for Class A training, and 1 is within 25 miles of the city. No school here updated its registry record in 2026, and 1 has left it untouched for over two years.

Can a Mill Creek school with an old registry record still train me?

Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.

CDL schools near Mill Creek

Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Mill Creek. All Pennsylvania cities