Home / CDL schools / Pennsylvania / Lebanon
CDL schools in Lebanon, Pennsylvania
1 school in Lebanon is on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and takes students from the public. Posted tuition at programs within 25 miles of Lebanon on Pennsylvania's approved training list runs $3,080 to $5,900, with a $5,288 median across 8 programs. Truck drivers in the Lebanon, PA area earn a median $57,250 a year.
Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · Pennsylvania training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)
Class A school open to the public in Lebanon; 1 teaches theory, range and road.
Median posted tuition within 25 miles. We show no first-time total because Pennsylvania's permit and license fees are not both confirmed.
Lebanon training provider FMCSA has removed from the registry, involuntarily.
Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the Lebanon, PA area; 1,380 work there.
Every registered Class A school in Lebanon
Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out 4 active registrants in Lebanon: 4 are private (training the employees or students of one organization only).
| School | Class A training | Registry updated | Posted tuition | Also teaches | Phone |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 160 Driving Academy (2 sites) 2231 Lebanon Valley Mall, Room B01 | Theory · range · road | 2026-09-18 | not posted | Hazmat | not listed |
Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on Pennsylvania's training list.
Schools within 25 miles of Lebanon
| School | City | Miles from Lebanon | Registry updated | Posted tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lancaster County Career & Technology Center | Mount Joy, PA | 16 | 2024-04-30 | not posted |
| CNS Driver Training Center of PA | Lititz, PA | 17 | 2026-03-23 | not posted |
| AAA School of Trucking | Harrisburg, PA | 18 | 2022-06-27 | $3,205 |
| Optimist CDL Coaching School | Wernersville, PA | 20 | 2024-03-27 | $5,900 |
| Harrisburg Area Community College | Harrisburg, PA | 23 | 2022-03-09 | $5,700 |
| Berks Career and Technology Center | Leesport, PA | 24 | 2026-09-14 | $3,750 |
| Berks Technical Institute | Wyomissing, PA | 25 | 2026-09-30 | $5,000 |
Nearest first, straight-line distance from the middle of Lebanon's schools. Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026.
What CDL school costs in Lebanon
4 programs in Lebanon posted tuition to Pennsylvania's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers all 8 programs within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.
| Program | Course | Tuition | Supplies | Finished | Working 6 months later |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SAGE Trucking Driving Schools | CDL A Tractor Trailer Driver Program Refresher | $3,080 | $587 | not reported | not reported |
| SAGE Trucking Driving Schools | CDL A Truck and Trailer Driver Advanced | $3,780 | $587 | not reported | not reported |
| Rock Gate Capital LLc | CDL Class A | $4,995 | $280 | 98% | 38% |
| SAGE Trucking Driving Schools | CDL A Truck & Trailer Driver Basic | $5,580 | $437 | 92% | 11% |
Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.
Pennsylvania fees: class a license (4 years) $128 (DMV, October 5, 2026).
Free and company-paid training near Lebanon
A Pennsylvania workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list Pennsylvania sites. Pennsylvania terms · all carriers
Check a Lebanon school before you pay
FMCSA has removed 1 Lebanon provider from the registry, involuntarily. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page. 146 for-hire trucking companies are based here, in a city of 26,479 people.
Questions people ask
How much is CDL school in Lebanon?
Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $3,080 to $5,900, median $5,288. Fees and the medical exam are extra.
How many CDL schools are in Lebanon?
1 location is registered in Lebanon for Class A training, and 8 are within 25 miles of the city. 1 updated its registry record in 2026, and none has left it untouched for over two years.
Can a Lebanon school with an old registry record still train me?
Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.
CDL schools near Lebanon
Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Lebanon. All Pennsylvania cities