Home / CDL schools / New Hampshire / Pelham
CDL schools in Pelham, New Hampshire
1 school in Pelham is on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and takes students from the public. Posted tuition at programs within 25 miles of Pelham on New Hampshire's approved training list runs $3,695 to $12,395, with a $7,873 median across 6 programs. Truck drivers in the Manchester-Nashua, NH area earn a median $58,900 a year.
Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · New Hampshire training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)
Class A school open to the public in Pelham; 1 teaches theory, range and road.
Typical first-time cost: median posted tuition plus the New Hampshire permit ($20) and CDL ($60). Medical exam extra.
FMCSA hasn't removed any training providers in Pelham.
Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the Manchester-Nashua, NH area; 1,390 work there.
Every registered Class A school in Pelham
Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out 1 active registrant in Pelham: 1 is private (training the employees or students of one organization only).
| School | Class A training | Registry updated | Posted tuition | Also teaches | Phone |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CDL Guys 16 Pulpit Rock Road | Theory · range · road | 2024-10-24 | not posted | Class B | 603-635-8873 |
Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on New Hampshire's training list.
Schools within 25 miles of Pelham
| School | City | Miles from Pelham | Registry updated | Posted tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Drive Force CDL Academy LLC | Hudson, NH | 6 | 2026-05-13 | not posted |
| Excel CDL Driving School | Tyngsborough, MA | 7 | 2023-08-31 | not posted |
| New England Tractor trailer training of Mass, Inc | Haverhill, MA | 13 | 2026-08-10 | not posted |
| ELDT United Academy LLC | Manchester, NH | 17 | 2024-10-08 | not posted |
| Fast-Pass Trucking Training | Manchester, NH | 22 | 2022-11-09 | not posted |
| Mass CDL LLC | Ipswich, MA | 24 | 2024-05-02 | not posted |
Nearest first, straight-line distance from the middle of Pelham's schools. Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026.
What CDL school costs in Pelham
6 programs nearest Pelham posted tuition to New Hampshire's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers all 6 programs within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.
| Program | Course | City | Miles | Tuition | Supplies | Finished | Working 6 months later |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teamsters Local 25 Training Fund | 1116206-Environmental Technical Training Program 3 CDL | Tewksbury, MA | 8 | $4,000 | $0 | not reported | not reported |
| New England Tractor Trailer Training School (NETTTS) | CDL B 80 | North Andover, MA | 11 | $3,695 | $305 | 92% | not reported |
| New England Tractor Trailer Training School (NETTTS) | CDL Class A 160 Hour training Program | North Andover, MA | 11 | $6,595 | $400 | 94% | 25% |
| New England Tractor Trailer Training School (NETTTS) | CDL A 540 Training Program | North Andover, MA | 11 | $12,395 | $285 | 82% | 33% |
| Nashua Community College | Commercial Driver License (CDL) Training - Class A | Nashua, NH | 11 | $9,150 | $0 | not reported | not reported |
| Manchester Community College | Commercial Driver License (CDL) Training - Class A | Manchester, NH | 23 | $9,150 | $220 | not reported | not reported |
Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.
New Hampshire fees: commercial learner permit $20, class a license $60 (DMV, October 5, 2026).
Free and company-paid training near Pelham
A New Hampshire workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list New Hampshire sites. New Hampshire terms · all carriers
Check a Pelham school before you pay
FMCSA hasn't removed any providers in Pelham. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page. 16 for-hire trucking companies are based here.
Questions people ask
How much is CDL school in Pelham?
Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $3,695 to $12,395, median $7,873. With New Hampshire's permit and license, about $7,953 before the medical exam.
How many CDL schools are in Pelham?
1 location is registered in Pelham for Class A training, and 7 are within 25 miles of the city. No school here updated its registry record in 2026, and none has left it untouched for over two years.
Can a Pelham school with an old registry record still train me?
Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.
CDL schools near Pelham
Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Pelham. All New Hampshire cities