Home / CDL schools / Massachusetts / Raynham

CDL schools in Raynham, Massachusetts

1 school in Raynham is on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and takes students from the public. Posted tuition at programs within 25 miles of Raynham on Massachusetts's approved training list runs $4,390 to $12,395, with a $5,748 median across 14 programs. Truck drivers in the Providence-Warwick, RI-MA area earn a median $60,610 a year.

Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · Massachusetts training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)

1

Class A school open to the public in Raynham; none teach theory, range and road.

$5,748

Median posted tuition within 25 miles. We show no first-time total because Massachusetts's permit and license fees are not both confirmed.

0

FMCSA hasn't removed any training providers in Raynham.

$60,610

Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the Providence-Warwick, RI-MA area; 7,030 work there.

Every registered Class A school in Raynham

Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out no active registrants in Raynham.

SchoolClass A trainingRegistry updatedPosted tuitionAlso teachesPhone
CMSC Parker Professional Driving School
1958 Broadway
Part of Class A 2023-10-18 not posted Class B 508-583-1906

Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on Massachusetts's training list.

Schools within 25 miles of Raynham

SchoolCityMiles from RaynhamRegistry updatedPosted tuition
CMSC Parker Professional Driving SchoolBrockton, MA72026-01-13not posted
New England Tractor trailer training of Mass, IncPawtucket, RI192025-10-23not posted
J & J Driving School & Logistics, Inc.New Bedford, MA232022-02-08$4,390
Amaral Auto & Truck Driving School, Inc.Westport, MA232022-03-14$5,400

Nearest first, straight-line distance from the middle of Raynham's schools. Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026.

What CDL school costs in Raynham

8 programs nearest Raynham posted tuition to Massachusetts's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers all 14 programs within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.

ProgramCourseCityMilesTuitionSuppliesFinishedWorking 6 months later
Parker Professional Driving School 1133842-CDL Class A ELDT Theory and Behind-the-Wheel Weekday Avon, MA 10 $7,650 $400 not reported not reported
Parker Professional Driving School 1000045-Class a CDL Training for Tractor Trailer Drivers Avon, MA 10 $5,595 $400 not reported not reported
Parker Professional Driving School 1035752-CDL Class A Driver Training (Week End classes) Avon, MA 10 $5,540 $385 not reported not reported
New England Tractor Trailer Training School 1089612-CDL A 160 Commercial Drivers License Preparation Pawtucket, RI 17 $6,595 $400 not reported not reported
New England Tractor Trailer Training School 1003528-Commercial Drivers License 540 (CDL - A) Pawtucket, RI 17 $12,345 $337 not reported not reported
New England Tractor Trailer Training School 1016492-Commercial Driver's License (CDL A) Pawtucket, RI 17 $12,095 $125 not reported not reported
New England Tractor Trailer Training School 1002330-Commercial Driver's License 160 (CDL-A) Pawtucket, RI 17 $6,395 $467 not reported not reported
New England Tractor Trailer Training School 1093477-CDL a 540 Pawtucket, RI 17 $12,395 $285 not reported not reported

Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.

Massachusetts fees: commercial learner permit $30, skills test $35 (DMV, October 5, 2026).

Free and company-paid training near Raynham

A Massachusetts workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list Massachusetts sites. Massachusetts terms · all carriers

Check a Raynham school before you pay

FMCSA hasn't removed any providers in Raynham. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page. 23 for-hire trucking companies are based here.

Questions people ask

How much is CDL school in Raynham?

Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $4,390 to $12,395, median $5,748. Fees and the medical exam are extra.

How many CDL schools are in Raynham?

1 location is registered in Raynham for Class A training, and 5 are within 25 miles of the city. No school here updated its registry record in 2026, and 1 has left it untouched for over two years.

Can a Raynham school with an old registry record still train me?

Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.

CDL schools near Raynham

Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Raynham. All Massachusetts cities