Home / CDL schools / Indiana / Noblesville

CDL schools in Noblesville, Indiana

1 school in Noblesville is on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and takes students from the public. Posted tuition at programs within 25 miles of Noblesville on Indiana's approved training list runs $3,995 to $6,798, with a $4,838 median across 10 programs. Truck drivers in the Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN area earn a median $61,980 a year.

Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · Indiana training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)

1

Class A school open to the public in Noblesville; 1 teaches theory, range and road.

$4,890

Typical first-time cost: median posted tuition plus the Indiana permit ($17) and CDL ($35). Medical exam extra.

6

Noblesville training providers FMCSA has removed from the registry, 5 of them involuntarily.

$61,980

Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN area; 20,480 work there.

Every registered Class A school in Noblesville

Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out 4 active registrants in Noblesville: 4 are private (training the employees or students of one organization only).

SchoolClass A trainingRegistry updatedPosted tuitionAlso teachesPhone
DriveCo CDL Learning Center
300 N 17th St
Theory · range · road 2025-06-23 $4,995 Hazmat 317-779-0551

Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on Indiana's training list.

Schools within 25 miles of Noblesville

SchoolCityMiles from NoblesvilleRegistry updatedPosted tuition
Fast-Pass Trucking TrainingCarmel, IN92026-08-31not posted
Indiana Structural FoundationsWestfield, IN102026-08-31not posted
Indy CDL AcademyIndianapolis, IN162024-04-15$6,798
On The Move Trucking AcademyIndianapolis, IN172023-10-04not posted
Fast-Pass Trucking TrainingAnderson, IN172026-07-30not posted
The CDL Academy LLCIndianapolis, IN172023-10-30not posted
E Z CDL School LLCIndianapolis, IN182025-07-07not posted
160 Driving AcademyIndianapolis, IN192026-09-18$3,995

Nearest first, straight-line distance from the middle of Noblesville's schools. Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026.

What CDL school costs in Noblesville

8 programs nearest Noblesville posted tuition to Indiana's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers all 10 programs within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.

ProgramCourseCityMilesTuitionSuppliesFinishedWorking 6 months later
Ivy Tech Community College Class A CDL License Truck Driver Training- Driveco (10002405 Noblesville) Noblesville, IN 0 $4,995 $0 100% not reported
Dms Transport And Logistics LLC Dms Transport And Logistics LLC Class A Training (10002267 Indianapolis) Indianapolis, IN 14 $4,900 $100 not reported not reported
Indycdl LLC Class A CDL Training - Indycdl - Indy CDL (10003159 Indianapolis) Indianapolis, IN 15 $6,798 $240 not reported not reported
Efc Trade Inc. D/b/a Driveco CDL Truck Driver Training (10000758 Indianapolis) Indianapolis, IN 16 $4,775 $0 98% 67%
Ivy Tech Community College Class A CDL License Truck Driver 5 Week Training (10003443 Anderson) Anderson, IN 17 $4,650 $0 not reported not reported
CDL Xpress Truck Driving School Inc. Commercial Driver Training Program (8863 Indianapolis) Indianapolis, IN 17 $3,995 $200 90% 68%
160 Driving Academy Class A CDL License Training Course (yard Only / Refresher)) (10002815 Indianapo Indianapolis, IN 18 $3,995 $0 not reported not reported
160 Driving Academy Class A CDL License Training Course (10001830 Indianapolis) Indianapolis, IN 18 $4,995 $0 69% 64%

Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.

Indiana fees: commercial learner permit $17, skills test $200, class a license (4 years) $35 (DMV, October 5, 2026).

Free and company-paid training near Noblesville

A Indiana workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list Indiana sites. Indiana terms · all carriers

Check a Noblesville school before you pay

FMCSA has removed 6 Noblesville providers from the registry, 5 of them involuntarily. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page. 158 for-hire trucking companies are based here, in a city of 76,111 people.

Questions people ask

How much is CDL school in Noblesville?

Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $3,995 to $6,798, median $4,838. With Indiana's permit and license, about $4,890 before the medical exam.

How many CDL schools are in Noblesville?

1 location is registered in Noblesville for Class A training, and 16 are within 25 miles of the city. No school here updated its registry record in 2026, and none has left it untouched for over two years.

Can a Noblesville school with an old registry record still train me?

Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.

CDL schools near Noblesville

Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Noblesville. All Indiana cities