Home / CDL schools / Missouri / Whiteman Air Force Base

CDL schools in Whiteman Air Force Base, Missouri

1 school in Whiteman Air Force Base is on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and takes students from the public. The 2 programs within 25 miles of Whiteman Air Force Base on Missouri's approved training list post $5,313 tuition. Truck drivers in the nonmetro part of Central Missouri earn a median $48,430 a year.

Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · Missouri training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)

1

Class A school open to the public in Whiteman Air Force Base; 1 teaches theory, range and road.

$5,397

Typical first-time cost: median posted tuition plus the Missouri permit ($44) and CDL ($40). Medical exam extra.

0

FMCSA hasn't removed any training providers in Whiteman Air Force Base.

$48,430

Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the nonmetro part of Central Missouri; 2,470 work there.

Every registered Class A school in Whiteman Air Force Base

Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out no active registrants in Whiteman Air Force Base.

SchoolClass A trainingRegistry updatedPosted tuitionAlso teachesPhone
State Fair Community College WAFB
511 Spirit Blvd, Professional Development Center, Room 246
Theory · range · road 2023-08-30 $5,313 Class B, Passenger, School bus, Hazmat 660-530-5822

Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on Missouri's training list.

Schools within 25 miles of Whiteman Air Force Base

SchoolCityMiles from Whiteman Air Force BaseRegistry updatedPosted tuition
GO Trucking CDL Academy LLCKnob Noster, MO32024-03-05not posted
State Fair Community College SedaliaSedalia Mo 65301, MO162023-08-30$5,313

Nearest first, straight-line distance from the middle of Whiteman Air Force Base's schools. Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026.

What CDL school costs in Whiteman Air Force Base

2 programs nearest Whiteman Air Force Base posted tuition to Missouri's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers all 2 programs within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.

ProgramCourseCityMilesTuitionSuppliesFinishedWorking 6 months later
State Fair Community College, Whiteman Afb Truck Driving - Class a CDL Course Whiteman Air Force Base, MO 0 $5,313 $0 not reported not reported
State Fair Community College, Sedalia Truck Driving - Class a CDL Course Sedalia, MO 18 $5,313 $0 not reported not reported

Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.

Missouri fees: commercial learner permit $44, skills test $25, class a license $40 (DMV, October 5, 2026).

Free and company-paid training near Whiteman Air Force Base

A Missouri workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list Missouri sites. Missouri terms · all carriers

Check a Whiteman Air Force Base school before you pay

FMCSA hasn't removed any providers in Whiteman Air Force Base. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page.

Questions people ask

How much is CDL school in Whiteman Air Force Base?

Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $5,313, median $5,313. With Missouri's permit and license, about $5,397 before the medical exam.

How many CDL schools are in Whiteman Air Force Base?

1 location is registered in Whiteman Air Force Base for Class A training, and 3 are within 25 miles of the city. No school here updated its registry record in 2026, and 1 has left it untouched for over two years.

Can a Whiteman Air Force Base school with an old registry record still train me?

Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.

CDL schools near Whiteman Air Force Base

Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Whiteman Air Force Base. All Missouri cities