Home / CDL schools / Missouri / Osage Beach

CDL schools in Osage Beach, Missouri

1 school in Osage Beach is on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and takes students from the public. The 2 programs within 25 miles of Osage Beach on Missouri's approved training list post $5,313 tuition. Truck drivers in the nonmetro part of Central Missouri earn a median $48,430 a year.

Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · Missouri training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)

1

Class A school open to the public in Osage Beach; 1 teaches theory, range and road.

$5,397

Typical first-time cost: median posted tuition plus the Missouri permit ($44) and CDL ($40). Medical exam extra.

1

Osage Beach training provider FMCSA has removed from the registry, involuntarily.

$48,430

Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the nonmetro part of Central Missouri; 2,470 work there.

Every registered Class A school in Osage Beach

Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out no active registrants in Osage Beach.

SchoolClass A trainingRegistry updatedPosted tuitionAlso teachesPhone
State Fair Community College Osage Beach
3797 Osage Beach Parkway
Theory · range · road 2023-08-30 $5,313 Class B, Passenger, School bus, Hazmat 660-530-5822

Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on Missouri's training list.

Schools within 25 miles of Osage Beach

SchoolCityMiles from Osage BeachRegistry updatedPosted tuition
State Fair Community College EldonEldon, MO182023-08-30$5,313

Nearest first, straight-line distance from the middle of Osage Beach's schools. Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026.

What CDL school costs in Osage Beach

2 programs nearest Osage Beach posted tuition to Missouri's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers all 2 programs within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.

ProgramCourseCityMilesTuitionSuppliesFinishedWorking 6 months later
State Fair Community College, Osage Beach Truck Driving - Class a CDL Course Osage Beach, MO 0 $5,313 $0 not reported not reported
State Fair Community College, Eldon Career Center Truck Driving - Class a CDL Course Eldon, MO 18 $5,313 $0 not reported not reported

Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.

Missouri fees: commercial learner permit $44, skills test $25, class a license $40 (DMV, October 5, 2026).

Free and company-paid training near Osage Beach

A Missouri workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list Missouri sites. Missouri terms · all carriers

Check a Osage Beach school before you pay

FMCSA has removed 1 Osage Beach provider from the registry, involuntarily. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page. 9 for-hire trucking companies are based here, in a city of 5,079 people.

Questions people ask

How much is CDL school in Osage Beach?

Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $5,313, median $5,313. With Missouri's permit and license, about $5,397 before the medical exam.

How many CDL schools are in Osage Beach?

1 location is registered in Osage Beach for Class A training, and 2 are within 25 miles of the city. No school here updated its registry record in 2026, and 1 has left it untouched for over two years.

Can a Osage Beach school with an old registry record still train me?

Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.

CDL schools near Osage Beach

Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Osage Beach. All Missouri cities