Home / CDL schools / Arkansas / Siloam Springs
CDL schools in Siloam Springs, Arkansas
1 school in Siloam Springs is on FMCSA's Training Provider Registry for Class A training and takes students from the public. Posted tuition at programs within 25 miles of Siloam Springs on Arkansas's approved training list runs $2,600 to $5,000, with a $4,000 median across 5 programs. Truck drivers in the Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR area earn a median $60,480 a year.
Registry file Oct 5, 2026 · BLS wages May 2025 · Arkansas training list (TrainingProviderResults.gov)
Class A school open to the public in Siloam Springs; 1 teaches theory, range and road.
Median posted tuition within 25 miles. We show no first-time total because Arkansas's permit and license fees are not both confirmed.
Siloam Springs training provider FMCSA has removed from the registry, involuntarily.
Median pay for heavy truck drivers in the Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR area; 7,500 work there.
Every registered Class A school in Siloam Springs
Newest registry update first; a record untouched for over two years is marked red. We left out 2 active registrants in Siloam Springs: 2 are private (training the employees or students of one organization only).
| School | Class A training | Registry updated | Posted tuition | Also teaches | Phone |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Select CDL Driving School Inc. 16726 Kincheloe Rd | Theory · range · road | 2026-09-03 | not posted | Class A only | 479-361-4999 |
Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026. Tuition: the school's own row on Arkansas's training list.
Schools within 25 miles of Siloam Springs
| School | City | Miles from Siloam Springs | Registry updated | Posted tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Select CDL Driving School Inc. | Tontitown, AR | 9 | 2026-09-03 | not posted |
| Northwest Technical Institute | Springdale, AR | 16 | 2026-07-13 | not posted |
| Mid-America Truck Driving School, Inc | Springdale, AR | 16 | 2026-01-09 | $3,925 |
| NorthWest Arkansas Community College | Centerton, AR | 18 | 2024-11-07 | $2,600 |
| Northeast Tech | Kansas, OK | 21 | 2022-04-25 | not posted |
Nearest first, straight-line distance from the middle of Siloam Springs's schools. Source: FMCSA registry file, Oct 5, 2026.
What CDL school costs in Siloam Springs
5 programs nearest Siloam Springs posted tuition to Arkansas's training list, the one workforce boards pay from; the median above covers all 5 programs within 25 miles. Finished and working are what the program reported for past students.
| Program | Course | City | Miles | Tuition | Supplies | Finished | Working 6 months later |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 160 Driving Academy - Northwest | Class A CDL Program | Fayetteville, AR | 7 | $5,000 | $0 | 82% | 82% |
| NORTHWEST Technical Institute (NWTI) | Commercial Truck Driving/Commercial Vehicle Operator | Springdale, AR | 15 | $4,000 | $0 | 100% | 93% |
| MID-AMERICA TRUCK DRIVING SCHOOL INC. (MATDS) - Springdale | Truck & Bus Driver/Commercial Vehicle Operator & Instructor | Springdale, AR | 15 | $3,925 | $0 | 95% | 75% |
| NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC) | CDL Training Class - 5 day refresher | Bentonville, AR | 17 | $2,600 | $0 | not reported | not reported |
| NorthWest Arkansas Community College (NWACC) | CDL Training Class A | Bentonville, AR | 17 | $4,700 | $85 | not reported | not reported |
Source: TrainingProviderResults.gov programs, Oct 5, 2026.
Arkansas's permit and license fees are not confirmed on its DMV pages, so none are shown.
Free and company-paid training near Siloam Springs
A Arkansas workforce board can pay tuition under WIOA at a school on the state's list, and 2 carrier programs we track list Arkansas sites. Arkansas terms · all carriers
Check a Siloam Springs school before you pay
FMCSA has removed 1 Siloam Springs provider from the registry, involuntarily. A removed school cannot certify your training. Look the school up on our check-a-school page. 34 for-hire trucking companies are based here, in a city of 21,298 people.
Questions people ask
How much is CDL school in Siloam Springs?
Posted tuition within 25 miles runs $2,600 to $5,000, median $4,000. Fees and the medical exam are extra.
How many CDL schools are in Siloam Springs?
1 location is registered in Siloam Springs for Class A training, and 6 are within 25 miles of the city. 1 updated its registry record in 2026, and none has left it untouched for over two years.
Can a Siloam Springs school with an old registry record still train me?
Yes if its status is Active: an old record only means the listing was not edited. Call the school and confirm the schedule and price.
CDL schools near Siloam Springs
Number of Class A schools open to the public, then straight-line miles from Siloam Springs. All Arkansas cities